Advertisement

Blog

The Year in Review – Then What?

We're having a chat session on Friday, Dec. 20, at 1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST/18:00 GMT/UTC. The topic is “A Look Ahead — and a Quick Look Back.”

We will look back at the year in analog integration. Then we'll discuss what will happen next. This is a text-based chat, so no talking is required. Please join us and type your thoughts.

Make sure you're registered, and then click on this link at or a little before the appointed hour: A Look Ahead — and a Quick Look Back

We look forward to seeing hearing from you then.

— Brad Albing, Editor-in-Chief, Planet Analog and Integration Nation Circle me on Google+

Related posts:

2 comments on “The Year in Review – Then What?

  1. samicksha
    December 19, 2013

    Thank's Brad for bringing this Chat, we had lots of good dicussion under one roof this chat shall help me in revising.

  2. Steve Taranovich
    December 19, 2013

    To sign in for the chat:

    http://www.planetanalog.com/messages.asp?piddl_msgthreadid=16978&piddl_msgid=112260#msg_112260

     

    And:

     

    At or just before the appointed time, click on the link (or paste it into your browser). If you're are not already registered on Planet Analog, you'll need to do that first by clicking on the “Register” link.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.