Advertisement

Article

Webinar: Small antennas

A one hour webinar focussing on electrically small antennas is being held on 20th October 2009, at 8:00am PDT, 11:00am EDT, 16.00pm GMT.

Designed to provide an understanding of basic antenna property definitions such as impedance and bandwidth, topics of discussion will include the performance limitations of small antennas, design techniques and a look at some of the most recent technical advancements. The online event, which is free of charge, is being hosted by Microwave Journal and Besser Associates, trainers in RF and wireless technologies.

To find out more or register, click on the following link.

Researchers claim breakthough in measuring body monitoring antennas

Easing the challenge of RF design: Wireless Links and Antennas

RFID Essentials: An Introduction to RFID–Part I

0 comments on “Webinar: Small antennas

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.